This is where we work

Industries

Thanks to our years of experience in a large variety of industries, we are prepared for specific circumstances, regulations and standards. Whether our employees are working in a clean room or a steel plant, they know how to deal with all kinds of environmental conditions and are always able to deliver the highest quality. Processes are supervised, controlled and continuously optimized. Using the latest technology, the best methods and a great deal of engineering skills, we are able to remain on top of things - somethiing that never fails to excite us automation engineers.

  Medical Technology

Everybody wants to leave hospital in a healthy state. Therefore, medicine and medical instruments have to be produced in the highest possible quality and purity. In order to meet the requirements of medical technology, we always work with the highest precision, great attention to detail and a sense of responsibility towards the patients.

  Heavy Industry

Although it is rarely a clean environment, we do not shy away from the heavy industry in which we have been working for many years. Here, man and machine often push the envelope and we still  deliver first-class work.

This industry requires long-lasting, proven technology for highest standards. Machines need to be maintainable and safe under any given circumstances.

  Automotive Industry

In the automotive industry, we realize small and large projects and develop single components or entire units. We provide individual experts or whole teams.

This industry requires:

  • highly standardized and complex products
  • shortened development cycles
  • short product cycles
  • accelerated model changes
  • permanent reorganization

 

 

 

Any questions regarding our services or competences?
You can reach us at +49 (0) 6825 94270-0 or via our contact form!

Copyright 2019 Industriesteuerungs- und Automatisierungstechnik GmbH

Imprint  •  Privacy  •  Disclaimer

Hier sind wir tätig

Branchen

Wir bringen langjährige Erfahrung aus vielen Industriebranchen mit und sind auf die jeweiligen Verhältnisse, Vorschriften und Normen vorbereitet. Ob im Reinraum oder im Stahlwerk, unsere Mitarbeiter sind für alle Umgebungsbedingungen gewappnet und liefern immer höchste Qualität. Prozessabläufe werden überwacht, geregelt und ständig weiter optimiert. Immer am Ball zu bleiben - und das mit der neuesten Technik, den besten Verfahren und viel Ingenieurskunst - reizt uns als Automatisierer stets von Neuem.

  Medizintechnik

Gesund möchte jeder wieder aus dem Krankenhaus entlassen werden. Damit dies möglich ist, müssen Medikamente und medizinisches Gerät in höchster Qualität und Reinheit gefertigt werden. Um den Ansprüchen der Medizintechnik gerecht zu werden, arbeiten wir immer mit höchster Präzision, einem wachen Auge für Details und viel Verantwortungsbewußtsein für die Patienten.

  Schwerindustrie

Sauber ist es hier selten, aber wir scheuen das nicht und arbeiten schon lange für die Schwerindustrie. Mensch und Maschine gehen hier oftmals an ihre Grenzen und trotzdem liefern wir erstklassige Arbeit ab.

Diese Branche steht für langlebige, bewährte Technik für höchste Standards, unter allen Bedingungen wartungsfreundliche und sichere Anlagen.

  Automobilindustrie

In der Automobilbranche übernehmen wir kleine und große Aufgaben, entwickeln einzelne Komponenten oder ganze Anlagen. Wir stellen Ihnen einzelne Spezialisten oder ganze Teams zur Verfügung.

Diese Branche steht für:

  • hochstandardisierte sowie komplexe Produkte
  • verkürzte Entwicklungszyklen
  • kurze Produktzyklen
  • beschleunigte Modellwechsel
  • permanente Reorganisation

 

 

 

Fragen zu unseren Dienstleistungen oder Kompetenzen?
Sie erreichen uns unter +49 (0) 6825 94270-0 oder per Kontaktformular!

Copyright 2017 Industriesteuerungs- und Automatisierungstechnik GmbH

Impressum  •  Datenschutz  •  Disclaimer